Leitung

Bettina Neumayer, BA
Leiterin
bettina.neumayer@vinzi.at


Mitarbeiter*innen

Nathalie Greisberger
Sozialarbeiterin
nathalie.greisberger@vinzi.at


Lucia Lerchl
Sozialarbeiterin
lucia.lerchl@vinzi.at


Josef Schönauer
Sozialarbeiter
josef.schoenauer@vinzi.at


Samuel Kok
Sozialarbeiter
samuel.kok@vinzi.at


Franziska Edlinger, BA
Sozialarbeiterin (Karenzvertretung)
franziska.edlinger@vinzi.at


Randolph Jordan, BA
Sozialarbeiter (Karenzvertretung)
randolph.jordan@vinzi.at


Mag. Peter Linhuber, BA (Bildungskarenz bis 28.02.2022)
Stv. Leiter
peter.linhuber@vinzi.at


Katharina Forsthuber, BA (Karenz)
Sozialarbeiterin
katharina.forsthuber@vinzi.at


Stephanie Hohenwarter, BA (Karenz)
Sozialarbeiterin
stephanie.hohenwarter@vinzi.at