Leitung

Nathalie Greisberger, BA
Sozialarbeiterin
nathalie.greisberger@vinzi.at


Samuel Kok, BA
Sozialarbeiter
samuel.kok@vinzi.at


Franziska Edlinger, BA
Sozialarbeiterin
franziska.edlinger@vinzi.at


Mitarbeiter*innen

Josef Schönauer, BA
Sozialarbeiter
josef.schoenauer@vinzi.at


Mag. (FH) Markus Scholl
Sozialarbeiter
markus.scholl@vinzi.at


Anja Andorfer, BA
Sozialpädagogin
anja.andorfer@vinzi.at


Stephanie Hohenwarter, BA
Sozialarbeiterin
stephanie.hohenwarter@vinzi.at


Dipl. Soz. Päd. (FH) Yvonne Fadel
Sozialpädagogin
yvonne.fadel@vinzi.at


Vanessa Schnöll
Mitarbeiterin
(Sozialarbeiterin in Ausbildung)
vanessa.schnoell@vinzi.at


Katharina Forsthuber, BA (in Karenz)
Sozialarbeiterin
katharina.forsthuber@vinzi.at